Sales and Webstore

Customer Service and sales
Tel. +358 6 429 9425
esla@www.esla.fi

Marketing manager Raija Soukka
Tel. +358 6 429 9424, +358 50 591 9233
raija.soukka@www.esla.fi

Subcontracting and Production

Production manager Timo Kantola
Tel. +358 6 429 9423
timo.kantola@www.esla.fi

Production planner Matias Rannila
Tel. +358 50 373 2180
matias.rannila@www.esla.fi

Dicpatch department

Vesa Lehtinen
Tel. +358 6 429 9444
vesa.lehtinen@www.esla.fi

Office

Financial manager Merja Purola
Tel. +358 6 429 9419
merja.purola@www.esla.fi

Jaakko Ketola
Tel. +358 6 429 9422
jaakko.ketola@www.esla.fi

Management

Managing director Mika Lahtinen

Tel. +358 6 4299 420, +358 50 5020375
mika.lahtinen@www.esla.fi