Contact

E.S. Lahtinen Oy

Kouranasematie 46
Kouranasematie 9
61160 KOURA
+358 (06) 429 9400
Telefax +358 (06) 429 9410
info@esla.fi

Sales

Marketing manager Raija Soukka
Tel. +358(06)429 9424, +358(050) 591 9233
raija.soukka@esla.fi

Sales Mira Nikkola
Tel. +358(06)429 9425, +35850 5180 858
mira.nikkola@esla.fi

Subcontracting

Production manager Timo Kantola
Tel. +358(06)429 9423
timo.kantola@esla.fi

Production

Production manager Timo Kantola
Tel. +358(06)429 9423
timo.kantola@esla.fi

Dispatch department Vesa Lehtinen
Tel. +358(06)429 9444
vesa.lehtinen@esla.fi

Office

Billing Teija Saarikoski
Tel. +358(06)429 9419
teija.saarikoski@esla.fi

Jaakko Ketola
Tel. +358(06)429 9422
jaakko.ketola@esla.fi

Management

Managing director Raimo Lahtinen

Tel. +358(06)4299 420
raimo.lahtinen@esla.fi

Technical director Tapio Lahtinen

Tel. +358(06)429 9440
tapio.lahtinen@esla.fi

Contact us