Sales and Webstore

 

 


Customer Service and sales

Tel. +358 6 429 9425
esla@esla.fi

 

 


Marketing manager Raija Soukka

Tel. +358 6 429 9424, +358 50 591 9233
raija.soukka@esla.fi

 

 

Subcontracting and Production

 

Production manager Timo Kantola
Tel. +358 6 429 9423
timo.kantola@esla.fi

Production planner Matias Rannila
Tel. +358 50 373 2180
matias.rannila@esla.fi

Dicpatch department

<h3<

Vesa Lehtinen
Tel. +358 6 429 9444
vesa.lehtinen@esla.fi

 

 

Office

 

Financial manager Merja Purola
Tel. +358 6 429 9419
merja.purola@esla.fi

Jaakko Ketola
Tel. +358 6 429 9422
jaakko.ketola@esla.fi

Management

Managing director Mika Lahtinen

Tel. +358 6 4299 420, +358 50 5020375
mika.lahtinen@esla.fi

</h3<