Yhteystiedot

E.S. Lahtinen Oy

Kouranasematie 46
Kouranasematie 9 (Tavaraosoite)
61160 KOURA

Y-tunnus  0181176-1

Puhelin (06) 429 9400
Telefaksi (06) 429 9410
Sähköposti info@esla.fi

 

Myynti

Markkinointipäällikkö Raija Soukka
Puh. (06)429 9424, 050 591 9233
raija.soukka@esla.fi

Myynti Mira Nikkola
Puh. (06)429 9425, 050 5180 858
mira.nikkola@esla.fi

Alihankintamyynti

Tuotantopäällikkö Timo Kantola
Puh.(06)429 9423
timo.kantola@esla.fi

Tuotanto

Tuotantopäällikkö Timo Kantola
Puh. (06)429 9423
timo.kantola@esla.fi

Lähettämö Vesa Lehtinen
Puh. (06)429 9444
vesa.lehtinen@esla.fi

Konttori

Laskutus Teija Saarikoski
Puh. (06)429 9419
teija.saarikoski@esla.fi

Jaakko Ketola
Puh. (06)429 9422
jaakko.ketola@esla.fi

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja Raimo Lahtinen
Puh. (06)4299 420
raimo.lahtinen@esla.fi

Tekninen johtaja Tapio Lahtinen
Puh. (06)429 9440
tapio.lahtinen@esla.fi

Ota yhteyttä